March 19, 2023
42122349.295 1

The former Deputy Minister of Finance, Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson, has been appointed as the Minority Leader in the 8th Parliament of Ghana’s Fourth Republic. Kofi Armah Buah is also the Deputy Minority Chief Whip. Kwame


Read Ato Forson outlines 7 reasons for Ghana’s economic woes

Agbodza takes over as Chief Whip. Ahmed Ibrahim, MP for Banda, has been maintained as the First Deputy

Minority Chief Whip, while Comfort Doyo Cudjoe-Ghansah, MP for Ada, is the Second Deputy Minority Chief

Whip. This was contained in a letter to the Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin, from the National Democratic Congress dated January 23, 2023. Related Articles:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *